Attention IE7 Users

We have phased out support for your browser version (Internet Explorer 7). Please upgrade to one of these more modern browsers:


The Audubon Nature Institute Foundation is a 501(c)3 support organization whose mission is to manage and increase the Audubon Nature Institute endowment while it provides additional operating revenues for Audubon’s facilities. The Board consists of eight members, of which one is the Chairman of the Audubon Nature Institute Board. The other seven members are elected by the Board membership for a three-year term.

Meet Our Foundation

Audubon Nature Institute Foundation
William A. Goldring: Chairman
Stephanie S. Feoli: Vice Chairman

Linda G. Baum
Catherine H. Cary
Leslie P. Gottsegen, DDS
Joseph A. JaegerJr.
Peter E. Moss II
Charles C. Teamer, Sr., Ph.D.

Mailing address: Audubon Nature Institute 6500 Magazine St. New Orleans, LA 70118
| Copyright © 2016 | Privacy Policy | Mobile Site